life

Lost.

SAM_0284

I don’t think I’ve found my direction yet. It’s going to take some more time, I’m grateful for my mother. She seems to understand my pains, since she has been there. I’m not very good at expressing myself, however (something I’m working on). I don’t really write in here anymore, but I haven’t forgotten about it. So, here’s to hopefully more posting.

I’m still hoping someone will hire me, but I’ve realized I need to keep writing online. In the next few days, I’m going to just crank out some articles on different sites. I haven’t been sharing new articles with family, but I will since there will be more to read. My parents love to read whatever I write. I’m working on getting healthy (not that I’m not), but I guess more active. It can make you incredibly happy, too.

So, writing. It’s what I do. But, I what to teach too. To inspire people. Do I do that already? I don’t really know. I want to travel abroad and maybe teach abroad. I want to one day mentor someone and impact their lives positively. I want to live in a house or apartment with girls and we will all become good friends. Mostly because I don’t have any. But that’s ok, because I have my mother, right? No, sometimes it really is not enough.

I think I should stop now. I’m confused with life. I don’t want to end up alone. I want to be happy, but that is not someplace that is easy to reach out and grab.

Thanks for reading, if you are (whoever you are 😉 )

Leave a Reply

